Staff

  Title Email Contact Number
Chuck Allen President chuck@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 110
Bill Boyett Treasurer bill@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 113
Melissa Carey Office Manager melissa@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 116
Valeri Gibbs Accounting Manager valeri@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 103
Sindy Manley Maintenance Supervisor sindy@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 117
Kayla Siddons Accounting Assistant kayla@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 112
MaryBeth Ellis Receptionist marybeth@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 100
Mitzy Cowdin Receptionist mitzy@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 102
Paige Woodson Receptionist paige@bcsonlinerealestate.com (979) 268-8620 x 118